Lucas Oil Speedway’s 10th Annual Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Powri WAR Pre-Entry hits 53

At the time of this Article the entry was at 40, as of 9/10/2020 it sits at 53.

Belleville, IL. (09/03/2020) Ramping up the adrenaline with an end of season push of massive shows, the POWRi Lucas Oil Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League is busy preparing for perhaps the staple of the series and one of the biggest shows of the season. Lucas Oil Speedway, in Wheatland Missouri, will host The Tenth Annual Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial on Thursday, September 17th, Friday, September 18th, and Saturday, September 19th.

Featuring the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League and the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series National Series, all three nights of action will see drivers competing with both POWRi WAR and ASCS running similar event formats. One additional change from previous years, POWRi WAR drivers will be competing for points in the season standings at this year’s event.

Ticket Prices:
Adult (16+) – $20
Senior (62+)/Military – $17
Youth (6-15) – $5
Kids (5 & under) – FREE
Family Pass – $45
Pit Pass$35
Three-Day Pit Pass – $100

Thursday, September 17th & Friday, September 18th
Pits Open All Day
Driver Registration – 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Drivers Meeting – 5:15 pm
Engine Heat – 5:30pm
Hot Laps – 6:00pm
Racing to follow

Saturday, September 19th
Pits Open All Day
Drivers Meeting – 4:30 pm
Engine Heat – 5:00 pm
Hot Laps – 5:30 pm
Racing to follow

Pre-entry cutoff is Sunday, Sept 6th at midnight. Entries that are received after the cutoff time will be $100.

Drivers preregistered to compete at the 10th Annual Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial at Lucas Oil Speedway with the POWRi WAR Sprint League includes:

00 Jaden Brown Seagoville, TX
1 Paul White Waco, TX
ST1 Lane Stone Concordia, MO
2 Jason Billups Holt, MO
2C Zach Clark Olathe, KS
2H Luke Howard Overland Park, KS
4 Braydon Cromwell Lone Jack, MO
5 Colten Cottle Atlanta, IL
5D Zach Daum Pocahontas, IL
5V Jesse Vermillion Greencastle, IN
6 Mario Clouser Chatham, IL
7JR JD Black Grain Valley, MO
7S Wade Seiler Alton, IL
8D Justin Standridge Athens, IL
11w Wyatt Burks Topeka, KS
11X Tom Curran Kansas City, MO
12 Wesley Smith Billings, MO
15 Jeremy Jonas Denton, Tx
16 Anthony Nicholson Millington, TN
16J Joey Parker Plainfield, IN
18 Terry Richards Denton, NE
24 Landon Simon Tipp City, OH
24X Casey Shuman Rattlesnake Bend, AZ
27 Steve Thomas Ludlow, IL
28 Kory Schudy Springfield, MO
31 Joe B. Miller Millersville, MO
32 Garrett Aitken Paris, IL
33M Matthew Westfall Pleasant Hill, OH
37 Brian Beebe Oak Grove, MO
39 Kimberly Tyre Kiefer, OK
41 Brad Wyatt Kearney, MO
44 Jason Howell Fort Worth, TX
48 Nathan Moore Kaufman, TX
49 Brian Ruhlman Clark Lake, MI
52 J.D. Fry Arlington, TX
57 Chase Parson Abilene, TX
69 Zach Sanders Kearney, MO
73 Sam Wagner Lone Jack, MO
73V Blake Vermillion Greencastle, IN
74 Xavier Doney Odessa, MO
77 Jack Wagner Lone Jack, MO
77K Katlynn Leer Moulton, IA
77M RJ Johnson Laveen, AZ
79X Keith Martin Burleson, TX
82 Christie Thomason Holden, Mo
96 Taylor Peterson Tulsa, OK
90 Patrick Budde Bartelso, IL
90x Mitchell Moore Peculiar, MO
91 Riley Kreisel Warsaw, MO
93 Taylor Walton Odessa, MO
97 Kevin Cummings Tulsa, OK
99 Korey Weyant Springfield, IL
118 Scott Evans Rhome, TX
311 Quinton Benson Sweet Springs, MO

Full Payout details can be found on the POWRi website under the Info Tab or visit
Camping for the three-day event is available, Reserved with Electric and Water- $35/Night (Limited Availability)Reserved Dry Spots- $20/Night (Limited Availability)
Dry Camping- $10/Night. For camping, Family-Pass details, and further information visit online or call (417)282-5984.

If you can’t make it out to the track, you can watch LIVE on

This is specific to the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League. Any information regarding the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network can be found at

Follow along for more information on all POWRi Leagues such as race recaps, updates, full results, and press releases online at, or on Twitter & Instagram at @POWRi_Racing or on Facebook at POWRi.

Photo Credit: Greg Stanek

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.