Kyle Larson takes Midget win at the Gateway Dirt Nationals

Midgets A-Feature

1.5.Kyle Larson (1K)
Elk Grove, Ca.
2.7.Chris Windom (17BC)
St Louis, Mo.
3.13.Tyler Courtney (7BC)
Fishers, In.
4.17.Tanner Thorson (19)
Caron City, Nv.
5.20.Ricky Stenhouse Jr (17JR)
Mooresville, Nc.
6.1.Michael Pickens (1NZ)
Auckland, Nl.
7.9.Logan Seavey (39)
Sutter, Ca.
8.14.Christopher Bell (84)
Norman, Ok.
9.2.Justin Grant (4A)
Avon, In.
10.15.Chase Briscoe (5)
Broken Arrow, In.
11.6.Blake Hahn (52)
Tulsa, Ok.
12.19.Austin Brown (17B)
Belleville, Il.
13.3.Thomas Meseraull (7X)
San Jose, Ca.
14.4.Cannon McIntosh (08)
Bixby, Ok.
15.12.Andrew Felker (11A)
Sedalia, Mo.
16.8.Anton Hernandez (19H)
Arlington, Tx.
17.11.Paul Nienhiser (9X)
Chapin, Il.
18.16.Karter Sarff (08K)
Mason City, Il.
19.10.Jonathan Beason (8J)
Broken Arrow, Ok.
20.18.Sammy Swindell (1)
Bartlett, Tn.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.